Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials 2021-11-08T17:20:40+00:00

Recent testimonials:

IVF North East®
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
Jo Todd
Jo Todd
18:02 20 Sep 21
I couldn't of asked for a better experience, everything was well informed and we were keep up to date with any changes, hany himself performed all the scans, egg collection and egg transfer unlike the pervious clinic we attended, I couldn't of asked for a better experience from hany, he knew all... about my personal needs and i felt comfortable with him throughout the round of ivf. Our first round of ivf at his clinic with hany as our consultant resulted in our beautiful baby girl. I would definitely recommendread more
Steven Smith
Steven Smith
14:43 20 Sep 21
Don’t know where to start, Mr Mostafa (Hany) is possibly the most amazing person myself& my wife have ever met, he has done our full fertility treatment ever since we started our journey & you feel so comfortable and rest assured with him. He takes his occupation very seriously and professionally... and is only ever a phone call or text away. Without question it’s the best decision we have both made to remain in the hands of Mr Mostafa throughout our journey. Anyone who is in need of fertility treatment I can honestly say you are in amazing hands and will be treated nothing less than perfect.Thank you hany for such an amazing experience, you are such a fantastic person.read more
Cheryl Waugh
Cheryl Waugh
13:32 20 Sep 21
Fantastic clinic for our treatment. Mr Mostafa is friendly, supportive and professional and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. We now have our beautiful daughter and we can’t say just how thankful we are. We will be seeing Mr Mostafa again, should we choose to go through the process again.
Andy Scanlon
Andy Scanlon
13:43 30 Dec 20
We would highly recommend Mr Mostafa, he made the whole process easy to understand, making sure we were comfortable with every step along the way and putting us at ease with all the options and everything that was going to happen. He was always able to answer any questions we had and provide... reassurances when needed. His knowledge, manner and professionalism are all excellent.read more
Hollie Lindridge
Hollie Lindridge
11:50 12 Nov 20
Mr Mostafa is a highly knowledgeable fertility specialist and we felt at such ease in his care. He is kind, understanding, empathetic and always responded promptly to correspondence. With his help, we were given the gift of life and we can't thank him enough. His state of the art services were... delivered in a professional manner and with the utmost care. It is blindingly obvious Mr Mostafa cares a great deal about his patients and truly wishes them to be successful in their treatment. Myself and my partner would highly recommend his care. Thank you for making our dreams come true.read more
Tracey ditchburn
Tracey ditchburn
08:05 21 Oct 20
We can not thank dr mostafa and his team for all their help and support throughout our journey. We have had 1 successful pregnancy and birth and are currently pregnancy with our second. Thank you again so much for our little miracles.
Karen Davis
Karen Davis
12:27 18 Aug 20
I cannot recommend Mr Mostafa and his team enough. My husband and I were always treat with respect and compassion and nothing was ever too much trouble. Although the IVF journey was stressful and emotional we always had complete faith in the team around us. We have had a very happy outcome and it’s... all thanks to the hard work and dedication of the team at IVF North East!read more
Jill Crowe
Jill Crowe
08:50 11 Aug 20
Not enough words to describe the excellent service Mr Mostafa and his team provide.The care received is so personalised and adapted around your individual need.I suffer from endometriosis and adenomyosis (which was only picked up by Mr Mostafa) but after receiving treatment by Mr Mostafa our... miracle baby boy was born 12-8-19.Thank you will never be enough to Mr Mostafa for the happiness and joy he has brought to our lives and made such a anxious journey feel so comfortable and at ease.I would only ever recommend Mr Mostafa to my friends and familyXxxread more
Saw H Than
Saw H Than
20:22 03 Aug 20
Mr. Mostafa and the team at Hartlepool have an amazing care, outstanding advice and performance. So many years of struggle, we managed to get our precious one who is now 5 years old with the help from Mr Mostafa And the team. They always care and always there when you need a shoulder on and... encouragement. They look after you as one of their own and give best advice to suit your circumstances not in monetary terms. The whole team is amazing and you will definitely be in a very special hand if you are in their care. We can’t thank them enough for the special present and laughter that they bring to our life. We will recommend to everyone to get in touch with them!read more
Samantha gibson
Samantha gibson
13:27 25 Jul 20
I can’t praise this man more highly. I now have 2 beautiful children aged 6 and 3 and it’s down to the skill and expertise of Mr Mostaffa and his team. He was always available for advice and explained everything from start to finish. Best wishes to anybody struggling to conceive but I can assure... you that you’ll be in safe hands with this lovely man.read more
Next Reviews
js_loader

The following direct testimonials are presented by the time period they were provided in.

July 2016 – 2020

“Thank you doesn’t even come close to describing how grateful we are to you all and just how much we appreciate everything that you did for us… Thank you for everything!!” (August 2019)

“Thank you so much to you and your wonderful team for bringing Mia into our lives. She was born on 3 November 2016 weighing 6lbs 13oz and since that day she has brought so much love, joy and laughter. We are so grateful to the lovely team at Hartlepool ARU.” (28th January 2018)

Julia Parker

“How lovely! Can’t believe it’s been a year since we came to the last Christmas party! Our little miracle Lewie has just turned one! Thanks to you our family is complete love Lauren and Paul xxx” (20 December 2017)

Lauren Stephens

“forever thankful x” (19 December 2017)

Roobyn Crookston

“We cannot thank Mr Mostafa enough for helping us have the family we always dreamed of. Our beautiful Olivia was born on 8th January 2017 and has made us happier than we ever thought possible. We will be forever grateful to you and all the team at Hartlepool.” (25th June 2017)

Gillian Newby

“This little girl is the result of Mr Mostafa’s amazing work. We can’t recommend him enough and we are more grateful to him than he will ever know. Thank you.”

Sam Gibson

“Happy Christmas from the Cole family
Thanks to Mr Mostafa and his team at Hartlepool hospital we are blessed with two little girls for Christmas!

Aisla Rose
(11.40pm /14.09.16/ 4lbs 14oz)
Auriella Mae
(12.16am /15.09.16/ 5lbs 5oz)”

Zoe Bella Cole

“Seb William Hamilton was born on 11.11.15 as a result of Mr Mostafa and his amazing team at Hartlepool ARU. We thank our lucky stars every day for Seb and can’t thank Mr Mostafa enough. I suffered severe OHSS and the care I received was above and beyond. I can’t recommend Mr Mostafa enough x”

Amy Hamilton

Jan-June 2016 Feedback

“Staff were amazing, very polite and attentive. Always smiling.”
“Excellent service and fantastic, friendly staff. Mr Mostafa is superb.”
“Dr Mostafa and all the girls have been excellent, very helpful, caring and made the difficult process a lot easier, extremely grateful.”
“Mr Mostafa made me feel like I was in safe hands and in the best hands possible, thank you.”

July-Dec 2015 Feedback

“I have been treated so well by all staff, they are amazing here. Mr Mostafa has been amazing, I feel so at ease with him, amazing unit.”
“All nurses were helpful and very friendly, made you feel at ease at every appointment. Mr Mostafa explained everything thoroughly during and after procedure, fantastic consultant and very friendly.”
“I would have no problem at all in recommending this unit to anybody else. The care, concern and professionalism of all members of the team is second to none.”
“All nursing staff & Dr Mostafa… were fantastic from start to finish, always made to feel at ease and things are well explained. Theatre staff were excellent too.”
“All the staff were fantastic, really good at supporting me and my partner with any concerns or questions, great job!!”

Jan-June 2015 Feedback

“All staff members were kind, friendly and supportive. It’s nice to be made to feel welcome and comfortable.”
“I felt very looked after and in safe hands all of the time.”
“I was very well looked after and put at ease in this very stressful, emotional time. Superb staff.”
“All of the staff were extremely caring and professional. It was reassuring to be able to speak to staff within the unit who have been through IVF themselves. The care I received on the day of egg collection/transfer was amazing and the staff were great. The theatre staff were also fantastic.”
“Nursing staff extremely attentive, friendly and professional. Consultant was amazing from start to finish. Confident we received the best treatment available. Embryologist was kind and professional. We are very pleased.”

Jan-Dec 2013 Feedback

“The staff very lovely people. Very friendly and patient centred.”
“The level of support and care from each member of the team was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better team.”
“The support offered by all the staff on the unit has been second to none, from the ladies on reception to consultant level. Very caring, friendly nurses which made the whole experience stress free, thank you.”
“I’ve been looked after every step of the way and the staff here are fantastic, they always make you feel at ease throughout your treatment.”
“Everything was perfect.”
“Dr Mostafa was very professional and instilled our highest confidence in the procedure.”
“All of the staff have been fantastic, friendly, warm and approachable. We genuinely feel that the staff want this to work for us as much as we do and that is a quality that needs applauding.”
“The staff are very kind, friendly and caring. Mr Mostafa is lovely.”
“Very caring and friendly nursing staff, both nurses and Dr Mostafa made us feel at ease and more relaxed.”
“The care and knowledge and dedication of all members of staff has been exceptional. From reception to theatre I was always made to feel at ease and never had any worries. Flexibility although necessary in this environment was exceptional. Fantastic care throughout.”

If you are a former patient or a couple who visited Mr Mostafa he would love to hear how you are doing now! Please use the form below or the form on the Contact Mr Mostafa page. You can also post messages and pictures on Mr Mostafa’s public Facebook Page.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply. The data submitted in this form will be stored but never sold or shared with third parties.I agree